We have several ways to register for any of our fall prevention specialist courses. Please choose the method that is easiest for you – but do so early, before your local course gets filled!

Registration choices are:

        • By selecting the course below
        • By calling us at (844) 2-STOP FALLS or (844) 278-6732.


If you have any questions about registration or need additional information, please call our office at (844) 2-STOP FALLS or (844) 278-6732. One of our customer service staff will be happy to assist you.

Upcoming Courses


Select course to begin registration:

Jul 2017

Fall Prevention Training Course - Tucson AZ - Friday, July 14, 2017 at 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Fall Prevention Training Course - Phoenix AZ - Sunday, July 16, 2017 at 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Fall Prevention Training Course - New Smyrna Beach FL - Friday, July 21, 2017 at 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Fall Prevention Training Course - Fort Lauderdale FL - Sunday, July 23, 2017 at 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Fall Prevention Training Course - Dallas TX - Friday, July 28, 2017 at 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Fall Prevention Training Course - Houston TX - Sunday, July 30, 2017 at 8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Aug 2017

Fall Prevention Training Course - Tallahassee FL - Friday, August 11, 2017 at 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Fall Prevention Training Course - Tampa FL - Sunday, August 13, 2017 at 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Fall Prevention Training Course - Binghamton NY - Friday, August 18, 2017 at 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Fall Prevention Training Course - Cleveland OH - Sunday, August 20, 2017 at 8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Sep 2017

Fall Prevention Training Course - Hartford CT - Friday, September 15, 2017 at 8:00 am - 5:30 pm


View our course terms & conditions.

User Login